EasyManua.ls Logo

Blackberry 7290 - Page 47

Blackberry 7290
142 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
47
Note:
If you delete a meeting invitation from the
messages list before you accept or decline it, the
appointment is deleted from your desktop
calendar.
Change meeting participants
Open the meeting. In an Accepted or Declined
field, click a contact. Perform one of the following
actions:
• Invite Attendee
• Change Attendee
• Remove Attendee