Clear settings
You can clear password, reading data,
cache, and book cover.
Clear password default settings
Only clear the default settings of
locked documents or documents with
their own passwords, and will not clear
the relevant passwords.
Clear reading data
All personal data of the selected book
will be cleared. The data cannot be
recovered after being cleared.