EasyManua.ls Logo

Deco X20-4G - Deleting a Deco Network; Initiate Network Deletion; Confirm Network Deletion

Deco X20-4G
59 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
20
Delete a Network
You can delete a Deco network if you don't need it anymore. Deleting a Deco network will reset all Decos in this network to factory default settings.
1. In Overview, tap .
*The app screen depicted is for 3G/4G Router
mode only and may dier when Deco works in
dierent modes.
2. Tap > Delete.

Related product manuals