EasyManua.ls Logo

Nikon COOLPIX 995 - Page 74

Nikon COOLPIX 995
91 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
147146
Playback Menus—continued
Playback Mode ˘
Auto Transfer
The Auto Transfer setting controls whether or not the Nikon View 4
software will automatically copy selected images to a computer when
the camera is connected by the USB cable.
— Setting Auto Transfer —
1
Press </> on the Multi selector to highlight the desired images.
2
Press ≤/≥ to select the images to be transferred.
•Selected images are marked with the Auto Transfer icon. To deselect,
press ≤/≥ on the Multi selector.
3
Press the button to complete the operation.
— Canceling auto transfer —
1
Press </> on the Multi selector to highlight (with orange frame)
the thumbnail image for which you want to cancel auto transfer.
Press ≤/≥ to cancel the Auto Transfer setting.
•The Auto transfer setting is canceled and disappears.
2
Press the button to complete the operation.
1 2 3
Selected Photos
Only selected images will be
transferred.
All Photos All images will be transferred.
— Transferring all images —
To set all image files to be transferred, select All Photos.
1
In the confirmation dialog for transfer of all images, press ≤/≥
on the Multi selector to highlight “Yes”.
2
Press > to execute.
1 2
Menus
COOLPIX995 (E) 01.5.30 0:44 PM Page 146

Table of Contents