3. Under the Child Profiles section, choose the profile you would like to delete.
4. Scroll to the bottom of the baby profile screen and select “Delete Child Profile.”
5. Verify you would like to delete the profile.
NOTE: Deleting a baby profile cannot be undone. All the data for your baby will be lost.
Delete Owlet Device
1. Open the Owlet Dream App.
2. From the Home Screen click “Account.”
3. Under the My Owlet Devices section choose the device you would like to delete.
4. Scroll to the bottom of the device information screen and select “Remove Device.”
5. Verify you would like to delete the device.
Reset Account Password
If you have forgotten your account password, follow the steps below to reset your password.
1. From the App, press “Login” (this is only possible when logged out of account)
2. Click “Forgot password?”
3. Enter email associated with your account.
4. Check email and follow the link.
5. Enter a new password and press “Reset.”
6. Go back to the app and log in with the new password.
Forget Memorized Wi-Fi Networks
1. Remove the Sensor from the Base Station.
2. Disconnect the power cord from the Base Station.
3. Press and hold the base button while inserting the power cord into the Base.
4. Hold the Base button until the base light glows orange and you hear 4 beeps (this can take up to 10 seconds).
5. Then tap the Base button three times (3x).
6. Confirm the Wi-Fi light on the bottom of the base is off.
7. Pause and wait for 4 beeps.