EasyManua.ls Logo

Panasonic TH-85PF12U - How to Load Profiles; How to Edit Profiles

Panasonic TH-85PF12U
72 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
32
Picture Profi les
Load profi les and apply the picture adjustment values to the display as follows.
Notes:
• Loaded profi les are stored in memory according to the selected input interface (SLOT1, 2, 3 or PC IN). (see page 15)
• When the settings are locked in “EXTENDED LIFE SETTINGS”, profi les cannot be loaded.
1
In the PICTURE menu, select “MEMORY LOAD”.
MEMORY SAVE
MEMORY LOAD
MEMORY EDIT
1
select
2
access
Loading profi les
2
Select the profi le to load.
MEMORY LOAD
1.
[
]
2.
[
]
3.
[
]
MEMORY2
MEMORY3
MEMORY1
1
select
2
set
Profi les are labeled with these icons to indicate their
locked status. (see page 33)
Delete or rename profi les as follows.
1
In the PICTURE menu, select “MEMORY EDIT”.
MEMORY SAVE
MEMORY LOAD
MEMORY EDIT
1
select
2
access
2
Select “MEMORY DELETE”.
MEMORY EDIT
MEMORY NAME CHANGE
MEMORY DELETE
1
select
2
set
3
Select the profi le to delete.
To delete all profi les, select “ALL DELETE”.
MEMORY DELETE
ALL DELETE
1.
[
]
2.
[
]
3.
[
]
MEMORY2
MEMORY3
MEMORY1
1
select
2
set
4
Select “OK”.
MEMORY DELETE
CANCEL
DELETE THE MEMORY1 DATA.
OK
1
select
2
set
1
In the PICTURE menu, select “MEMORY EDIT”.
MEMORY SAVE
MEMORY LOAD
MEMORY EDIT
1
select
2
access
2
Select “MEMORY NAME CHANGE”.
MEMORY EDIT
MEMORY NAME CHANGE
MEMORY DELETE
1
select
2
set
3
Select the profi le to rename.
MEMORY NAME CHANGE
1.
[
]
2.
[
]
3.
[
]
MEMORY2
MEMORY3
MEMORY1
1
select
2
set
4
Enter a name for the profi le.
Entering profi le names page 31
MEMORY NAME INPUT
█
EMORY1M
OK
ABCDEFGH I J KLMALL DELETE
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z DELETE
SPACE
abcde f gh i j k lm
nopqrs t uvwxyz
0123456789
!”#$%&’ +–/=?
_ ` | ~<> ( ) [ ] { } ,
@\ ˆ
.;:
CANCEL
1
select
2
set
5
When you fi nished entering the profi le name, select “OK”.
To cancel renaming the profi le, select “CANCEL”.
OK
CANCEL
1
select
2
set
Editing profi les
<Deleting profi les>
Note:
Locked profi les cannot be deleted.
<Renaming profi les>
Note:
Locked profi les cannot be renamed.

Table of Contents