EasyManua.ls Logo

Boss BR-1600 - Saving Your Song (Song Save)

Boss BR-1600
76 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
56
Saving your song (Song Save)
In the BR-1600CD, recorded or edited audio data is only temporarily stored on the hard disk until the corresponding
song is saved. If the power is turned off without saving the song, all newly recorded audio data, edited data,
modified mixer settings, etc. will be lost. The Save function prevents this from occurring by storing the recorded and
edited data on the BR-1600CD’s hard disk.
fig.07-11
1 With the top screen displayed, hold
down [STOP] and press [REC].
The message “Save Current?” will appear.
fig.07-11ad
2 Press [ENTER/YES]. (If you do not
want to save, press [EXIT/NO].)
The message “Storing Current...” will appear on the
screen and saving of the song will begin. When saving
has been completed, the message “Complete!” will
appear.
1
2
Song Protect has activated for the demo songs already included in the BR-1600CD at the time of purchase; accordingly,
the message “Protected Song!” will be displayed at this time and it will not be possible to save the song.

Table of Contents