EasyManua.ls Logo

Huawei U8230 - Customizing Your Account Synchronization

Huawei U8230
176 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
116
Synchronizing Information
1. On the Accounts & sync settings screen, touch the account
to delete.
2. Touch Remove account.
3. Confirm that you want to remove the account.
Customizing Your Account
Synchronization
You can configure background data use and synchronization
options for all the applications on your phone. You can also
configure what kind of data you synchronize for each account.
Some applications, such as Contacts and Gmail, can
synchronize data from multiple applications. Others, such as
Calendar, synchronize data only from the first Google account
you signed into on your phone, or from an account associated
specifically with that application.
For some accounts, synchronizing is two-directional; changes
that you make to the information on your mobile phone are made
to the copy of that information on the web. Some accounts
support only one-way synchronize; the information on your
mobile phone is read-only.
Ofrecido por www.electromanuales.com

Table of Contents