Save & Exit
▶Save Changes and Reset
Save changes to CMOS and reset the system.
▶Discard Changes and Reset
Abandon all changes and reset the system.
▶Save Changes
Save all changes and continue with the Setup Utility.
▶Discard Changes
Abandon all changes and continue with the Setup Utility.
▶Restore Defaults
Restore the factory defaults.
▶Save as User Defaults
Save all changes as the user defaults.
▶Restore User Defaults
Restore the preset user defaults.
▶Boot Override
This setting allows booting from a specic device immediately.