EasyManua.ls Logo

Sony VENICE 2 - Scene Files

Sony VENICE 2
153 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
113
6. Saving and Loading User Configuration Data
Scene Files
Saving a Scene File in Internal
Memory
1 Select Project > Scene File > Store Internal
Memory (page 74) in the full menu.
A scene file list screen appears.
If the File ID is set to “Standard”
destination, preconfigured standard
settings are saved.
2 Select a save destination by turning the
MENU dial, then press the MENU dial.
The scene file is saved, overwriting any
existing file, in the selected destination.
3 Select Run on the confirmation screen by
turning the MENU dial, then press the
MENU dial.
Saving a Scene File on an SD Card
1 Select Project > Scene File > Save SD Card
(page 74) in the full menu.
A screen for selecting a scene file save
destination appears.
2 Select a save destination by turning the
MENU dial, then press the MENU dial.
You can save files in rows with a File ID of
“No File.”
Selecting a row with a specified File ID
name will overwrite the selected file.
The File ID is generated automatically, but
you can modify it.
3 Select Run on the confirmation screen by
turning the MENU dial, then press the
MENU dial.
Changing the File ID
1 Select Project > Scene File > File ID
(page 74) in the full menu.
A screen for editing the File ID appears.
2 Select characters and enter the File ID.
3 Select Done by turning the MENU dial,
then press the MENU dial.
The File ID is updated.
Loading a Scene File from Internal
Memory
1 Select Project > Scene File > Recall Internal
Memory (page 74) in the full menu.
A scene file list screen appears.
2 Select the file to load by turning the
MENU dial, then press the MENU dial.
A confirmation screen appears.
3 Select Run by turning the MENU dial, then
press the MENU dial.
[Note]
The MPC-3628 cannot load an MPC-3626 scene file. Also,
the MPC-3626 cannot load an MPC-3628 scene file.
Loading a Scene File from an SD
Card
1 Select Project > Scene File > Load SD Card
(page 74) in the full menu.
A scene file list screen appears.
2 Select the file to load by turning the
MENU dial, then press the MENU dial.
A confirmation screen appears.
3 Select Run by turning the MENU dial, then
press the MENU dial.
[Note]
The MPC-3628 cannot load an MPC-3626 scene file. Also,
the MPC-3626 cannot load an MPC-3628 scene file.

Table of Contents