Hardware Manual
18
Delete Current Folder and Contents
To delete a folder or sub-folder together with its contents/images, click on the "delete current
folder and contents" button on the right bottom side of the screen. This will permanently
remove the folder and the images included from the portal.
REMEMBER: After making changes in your Account, you need to Push Changes to your
Monitors.