EasyManua.ls Logo

KB VISION KX-DR01 - 4.2.3 Delete User

Default Icon
23 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
8
4.2.3 Delete User
You can delete a single user, or all users.
To delete a single user:
Step 1. In user management interface, press 【↑】or 【↓】 key to select delete user, and
press 【√】 key.
Step 2. Press【↑】or【↓】 key, to move up or down, select single card and press【√】
key.
Step 3. Input no. of card to delete, place the card at swiping area, and press【√】key.
System asks if to delete it or not.
Step 4. Select OK and press 【√】key to delete single card.
To delete all users:
Step 1. In delete user interface, move up or down to select all users, and press 【√】key.
System asks if to delete all or not.
Step 2. Press 【√】key to confirm. System says deleted successfully.
4.2.3.1 Delete Password User
You can delete a single super password or delete all super passwords.
To delete a single password user:
Step 1. In delete user interface, press 【↑】or 【↓】 key to select delete super password,
and press 【√】 key.
Step 2. Press 【↑】or【↓】 key to move up or down, select delete single super password
and press【√】key.
Step 3. Input no. of super password to delete, and press【√】key.
Delete User
User Card No.
Add Super Pwd
Pwd input ******
Confirm ******