Hardware Manual
55
save the system deletes the code because the connection between the device and your
account has been made and this code is no need anymore. If you delete the monitor entry from
your account , a new registration code will come up to the corresponding screen.
Schedule to Playback: Choose the Schedule that you want your monitor to display.
Default Content: Choose the Default Content that you want your monitor to display. You can
choose to display a single Media or Playlist or Show.
Monitor Orientation: You can choose the orientation of your monitor. You can find more
information here.
Continent (or Country): Choose your Country
City (or Zone): Choose your City or Timezone