EasyManua.ls Logo

Olympus DS-9000 - Page 26

Olympus DS-9000
72 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
2
26
EN
Erasing
Erasing
4 Press the + button to select [Start],
then press the OK/MENU button.
• The display changes to [Erasing] and erasing
will start.
• [Erased] is displayed when the file is erased.
For DS-9000:
1 Select the file you want to erase.
2 Press the k (erase) button.
3 Press the + button to select
[Erase all] or [Erase one file].
[Erase all]:
All files in a folder can be erased
simultaneously.
[Erase one file]:
Erase one file.
4 Press the OK/MENU button.
5 Press the + button to select [Start],
then press the OK/MENU button.
• The display changes to [Erasing] and erasing
will start.
• [Erased] is displayed when the file is erased.
NOTE
• An erased file cannot be restored.
• The erasing process may take up to 10 seconds.
Do not interrupt this process or data may be
damaged.
• Files cannot be erased in the following cases.
- Files are locked (☞ P. 38).
- Files stored on a locked memory card.

Table of Contents