53
- Procedure for deleting a user:
The check mark after Delete User is set after the user to be deleted and deletion is confirmed with Change.
Recommendation:
- Change the default setting for safety reasons. For further details see I 1 -> Logging in to the CMC-TC
Master
In the "User login settings" box, you can specify whether several users or only one user may be granted access
to the HTTP page at one time. You can also specify how long a user may be logged in for a single HTTP
session. Entering the number "0" means: Access without time limitations.
You can similarly decide whether a user can log back in under the same name after logging off.