EasyManua.ls Logo

Biolight Q5 - Page 42

Default Icon
210 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
Patient Monitor User’s manual
3-14
Caution: The configuration name cannot be black when saving
current configuration, otherwise, the custom
configuration will not be save.
3. Deleting the user configuration
To delete the saved user configuration:
Select【Main Menu】smartkey→【Config Manage】,select【Delete User
Config】in the menu popped up. Select the user configuration required, and
select【Yes】to confirm it.

Table of Contents