64 / 108
Note: after setting, user need to wait for at least 1 min to restart the unit. Otherwise, the modification on the setting will
not be saved.
Click Setting button on the top right corner to enter into menu to configure.
A password is required to enter the configuration menu. The default password after Reset is ”admin”. You can change the
password in menu “Security setting”.
Note:
If user has forgotten his password, you need to make a Factory Reset to restore “admin” as password.