2.2-2 “Discard Ride”
If you select Discard Ride, your ride data will be deleted
and cannot be retrieved. Ensure you want to confirm this
action as it is immediate.
2.3 Lap
Click LAP to record lap times.
2.2-1 “Save Ride”
If you select Save Ride, a summary of your ride will be
displayed and the ride data will be saved. Press any button
to return to the Let's Ride screen.