EasyManua.ls Logo

Brillcam BVR-3808PS - Time and Time Zone Settings

Brillcam BVR-3808PS
83 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
Brillcam Inc. Copyright 2020-2021 Page 41 , Total 83
• Language: it allow the user to slect the system working language from the list.The device will reboot to
apply the changes.
• Resolution: it allow the user to select the system output video resolution from the list by the HDMI or
VGA, the device will reboot to apply the changes.
• Number: it allow the user to set the device number.
• Transparence: it allow the user to set the GUI background transparence from the list 0% to 75%.
• Device name: it allow the user to set the device name.
• Standby time: it allow the user to set the standby time of the device, after this time, the account will be
log out automatically.
• Record: it allow the user to set the record method from full or stop when full. Full means the records will
overwirte after full, stop to record after full.
• Startup Wizard: it allow the user to enable or disable the startup wizard after the system reboot.
• Disk Full Alert: it allow the user to enable or disable the alarm when the disk installed full.
• Apply: it allows the user to apply the settings.
• Cancel: it allows the user to cancel the settings.
3.1.2 Time settings
The user can select the “Time” tab to set the device time settings as below.
• Zone: it allow the user to slect the working time zone from the list.The device will reboot to apply the
changes.
• Time: it allow the user to manually set the device’s time, and click “Save” to save the time.
• Show time: it allow the user to enable or disable to show the time in the display.
• NTP: it allow the user to enable or disable to use the NTP server’s time.
• Server Port: it allow the user to set the NTP server’s port number.
• Server IP: it allow the user to set the NTP server’s IP address.
• Interval(M): it allow the user to set the time synchronised interval time.
• Apply: it allows the user to apply the settings.
• Cancel: it allows the user to cancel the settings.