EasyManua.ls Logo

Canon TS7440 - Restoring to Factory Defaults

Canon TS7440
355 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
Restoring to Factory Defaults
Important
• Initialization erases all network settings on the printer, making printing/scanning operation from a
computer over a network impossible. To use the printer over a network again after restoring it to the
factory defaults, Click here and redo setup.
Initialize the network setting using the printer's operation panel.
Reset setting
259

Table of Contents