The contact can also be registered by tapping (Back) at the bottom left of the Home screen in step 3.
When you tap [
DISCARD], the data you are editing is discarded.
To edit contacts
Tap the contact you want to edit, and then tap
at the top right of the displayed screen.
To delete contacts
Tap the contact you want to delete, and then tap
(Option menu) - [Delete].
To switch what contacts are displayed
Tap
(Option menu) - [Contacts to display] - (the account), and you can switch between all contacts and the
contacts lists of individual accounts.
Note
If your contacts are not synced with Gmail contacts automatically, tap [ Settings] - [ACCOUNTS] -
[Google], tap an account, and make sure a check mark is in the [Gmail] box.
Related Topic
Grouping/Joining Contacts