40
Delete all the contents in the CAM group at once
1. Touch [GROUP] on the CAM screen.
YAESU
2. Rotate the DIAL knob to select the CAM group to be
deleted.
3. Touch [CLEAR].
Confirmation screen “DELETE?” is displayed.
4. Touch [OK] twice.
•
All memory channels registered in the selected CAM
group will be unregistered.
•
The CAM group is deleted and the channel list is dis-
played again.
•
To cancel the deleting, touch [CANCEL].
2 GROUP 02
3 GROUP 03
4 GROUP 04
1 GROUP 01
Changing the name (tag) of CAM group
Change the name of CAM group from the default setting.
1. Touch [GROUP] on the CAM screen
YAESU
2. Rotate the DIAL knob to select the desired group to
change the tag.