EasyManua.ls Logo

LG Marquee - Corporate Email (Outlook)

LG Marquee
189 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
Device Settings 77
To change an account’s sync settings:
1. Tap > > Settings > Accounts & sync.
2. Tap the account whose data you want to change.
The Data and synchronization screen will open, displaying a list of the types of data
the account can sync.
3. Tap the items you want to sync. (A green checkmark indicates that synchronization has
been enabled.)
By disabling synchronization for an item, it will not remove the previously
synchronized data from your device, it will simply stop future synching. To remove
the information previously synced for the account, you must remove the account.

Table of Contents