EasyManua.ls Logo

Anviz D100 - User Deletion; Verify Mode

Anviz D100
107 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
User Manual
9
2.4.2 User Deletion
When there are employees leaving, we need to delete these employees to free more
memory space.
In [User] menu, press [ IN] or [OUT] to select [Delete] option.
Press [OK] key to enter user deletion interface.
Input employee ID to delete. Press [OK] enter delete confirm interface.
Press [OK] to confirm delete. Press [C] to cancel.
Note: Employee deletion will delete all information of the employee and can‘t be
resumed. Please take caution!
When machine do not have this employee ID, the system will prompt as follow:
2.4.3 Verify Mode
Setting verify mode of the employee, there are four modes: SEPT, RF+PW, PW+FP, and
RF+FP.
In [User] menu, press [ IN] or [OUT] key to select [Verify Mode] option:

Table of Contents