8. The OSD menu – Channels
GB 24
1.1.5.2 Rename
Press the [green] button if you wish to rename the
selected channel.
CAPS (red button): Toggles between upper and
lowercase letters
DEL (green button): Deletes characters
OK (yellow button): Saves names
CANCEL (blue button): Exits the menu without saving
1.1.5.3 Delete
Press the [blue] button and highlight the channels you
wish to delete and confirm via the [OK] button. After
exiting the menu, a safety query appears asking whether
you wish to delete all the selected channels. Note: It is
possible to cancel the selection by pressing the [OK]
button again.
1.2 Radio Channel List
Radio station administration. The same as described for
TV channels above.
1.3 Delete all
The “Delete all” function is useful if you wish to reinstall
the receiver and subsequently start an automatic search.
1.4 Save to USB
Your DXH 90 is supplied with a default list of programme
sequences and satellite lists, which you can change as
required. After restoring the default settings or a software
upgrade, the sequence is always reset to the original
condition as supplied and all changes which you have
made are lost. In order to permanently set your personal
programme sequence, select the function “Save to USB”.
After restoring the default settings or a software upgrade,
the sequence is now retained. You can also save several
versions of your programme lists on a USB data carrier
and then reload them (see Item 4.5).