EasyManua.ls Logo

Bionet Cardio7e - Data Deleting and System Setup

Default Icon
171 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
V 1.31
2021. 05 152 / 171 Doc. # : BN-OP-C7
3) Data deleting
When pressing the ‘Delete’ button, a small pop-up menu will show up. You can
choose to press the ‘select’ or ‘all’ button.
When you press the ‘Select’ button, one data will be deleted, but if you press the
‘All’ button, every data in the list will be deleted.
In order to help the user not to make a mistake when deleting the data, a
message shown as below will appear to reaffirm whether you really want to delete
the data.
Caution
Please think carefully before selecting the ‘All’ button, as it will permanently
delete all of the ECG data.