exacqVision User Manual
1/24/2011
You can also assign a PTZ Priority level to the user. When multiple users attempt to control the
PTZ functions of the same camera simultaneously, the user with the highest priority level is
granted PTZ control. The highest priority level is
same priority level attempt to control PTZ functions on the same camera, control is granted to the
first user who attempted to control the functions.
To activate the new user, click Apply.
To cance
l the creation of the new user, click Cancel. To delete an existing user account, select it
from the User Accounts list and click Delete.
Page 191
You can also assign a PTZ Priority level to the user. When multiple users attempt to control the
PTZ functions of the same camera simultaneously, the user with the highest priority level is
granted PTZ control. The highest priority level is
1, and the lowest is 10. If multiple users with the
same priority level attempt to control PTZ functions on the same camera, control is granted to the
first user who attempted to control the functions.
To activate the new user, click Apply.
l the creation of the new user, click Cancel. To delete an existing user account, select it
from the User Accounts list and click Delete.
You can also assign a PTZ Priority level to the user. When multiple users attempt to control the
PTZ functions of the same camera simultaneously, the user with the highest priority level is
1, and the lowest is 10. If multiple users with the
same priority level attempt to control PTZ functions on the same camera, control is granted to the
l the creation of the new user, click Cancel. To delete an existing user account, select it