EasyManua.ls Logo

Selectronic Select.live - Delete the System from Portal; Changing My Profile

Selectronic Select.live
62 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
Selectronic Australia Select.live Portal Operation
56 OI0009 Revision 01 Select.live User Manual
8.5.1 Delete the system from Portal
• From the System Settings page, got to “System Removal” table
• Click on [Delete System], a confirmation to delete appears as shown.
• On click [Delete], the system is removed and data are deleted permanently. The
portal redirects to Systems page
• Select.live can be linked to the different account.
Changing my Profile
• Login into the portal (see page 42)
• Click on ‘My Profile’ from Left Menu
A
B

Table of Contents

Other manuals for Selectronic Select.live