116
3.8.13 Network Recycle Bin
This function enables files deleted on the shares of the NAS to be removed to Network
Recycle Bin to reserve the files temporarily. To enable this function, check the box
“Enable Network Recycle Bin” and click Apply. The system creates a network share
"Network Recycle Bin" automatically.
To delete all the files in network recycle bin, click “Clean Network Recycle Bin”.