4-20 – Propeller Balance 4
Selecting “Manage Jobs” from the “Propeller Balance” banner screen menu presents several
sub-menu choices to choose from. These choices allow you to “manage” previously
completed job data you have stored in the analyzer.
4.3.1. - Review
Selecting the “Review” option presents a list of stored jobs on the “Job List” banner screen.
You can select one job for on-screen viewing. When viewing is complete, press the
[BACKUP] key to exit the screen. The analyzer will then return you to the "Manage Jobs"
menu screen to select another function.
4.3.2. - Delete
The “Delete” option presents a list of stored jobs on the “Job List” banner screen. From the
list, you may select one job for deletion. After making your selection, the “Delete Job”
banner screen will appear, asking you to verify your intent to delete the selected job by
pressing the [F1] key for “Yes” or the [F5] key for “No.” You may wish to download the job
for reference or permanent record prior to deleting. Once deleted, the job cannot be retrieved
from the analyzer.
4.3.3. - Delete All
The “Delete All” option will delete all currently stored jobs. After selecting this option, the
“Delete All Jobs” banner screen will appear, asking you to verify your intent to delete all the
jobs by pressing the [F1] key for “Yes” or the [F5] key for “No.” You may wish to download
the jobs for reference or permanent record prior to deleting. Once deleted, the jobs cannot be
retrieved from the analyzer.