2. Navigate to the archive that contains the study you want to move.
3. In the top right corner of the study, click the "More" drop-down menu to display the menu.
4. Select "Delete study." The system prompts you to confirm the deletion.
5. Click "Delete" to delete the study.
For additional information please visit support.butterflynetwork.com.
Viewing and Managing Studies
Using Butterfly Cloud 68