74
Select
[New
File]
or
[Overwrite]
and
press
e[New
File] saves the edited movie
under a new file name. The pre-
edit data is left unchanged.
Note, ifyou press the FUNC.lSET
button while saving the movie,
saving is canceled.
e[Overwrite] saves the edited
movie with its original name. The pre-edit data is lost.
eWhen
there is not enough space left on the memory card,
only [Overwrite] can be selected.
Itmay
take approximately 3 minutes to save an edited movie.
Ifthe battery runs out
of
charge partway through, edited movie
clips cannot be saved. When editing movies, it is
recommended to use a fully charged battery
or
the separately
sold AC Adapter Kit ACK-DC1 0 (p. 111).