Help Guide
Color Video Camera
BRC-AM7
Transferring Recorded Proxy Clips Sequentially
You can reserve file transfer of recorded proxy clips automatically as soon as the recording of the proxy clips end. They are
uploaded to the server specified using [Default Upload Server] at the instant recording stops.
Related Topic
Proxy Recording Overview
TP1001868327
5-065-326-11(1) Copyright 2024 Sony Corporation
Set [Network] – [File Transfer] – [Auto Upload (Proxy)] to [On] in the web menu or camera menu.
1
Press the record button to start/stop recording.
The recorded proxy clips are registered as transfer jobs, and then uploaded sequentially.
For details about proxy recording, see “Proxy Recording Overview.”
Hint
Up to 200 transfer jobs can be registered.
2