EasyManua.ls Logo

Analyticon Urilyzer 100 Pro - Page 61

Analyticon Urilyzer 100 Pro
85 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
60
61
Instrument Settings
Ifactive,thefollowingswitchesareautomaticallydisabled:‘autologin’,‘selfadd
operatorsatlogin’,‘loginwithoutpassword‘.
These switches can be mixed to create the desired security level.
If enabled, the ‘login without password’ and ‘operators on login’ screen can be
separately modified for each operator.
In custom security mode further information is displayed in parenthesis after the
user group of the selected operator. The meaning of the abbreviations is:
S: display self result only
L: may login without password (password is not mandatory for this operator)
D: login name may be displayed on the login screen
Predefined special operators
The user rights of the autologin and self add operators can be modified
only by the Supervisor group.
autologin:
The ‘autologin’ operator is a special predefined operator without a password.
If enabled, any user can operate the analyzer logging in with the ‘autologin’
operator.
To login with ‘autologin’ operator, leave blank the login name eld (‘Enter
Operator name’) and simply press the Apply button.
self add:
The ‘self add’ operator rights define what kind of rights an operator created by
a user will receive, when the ‘self add operators at login’ feature is enabled. All
self-added operators will inherit the right of the ‘self add’ operator.
supervisor:
The ‘supervisor’ operator is currently not listed in the operator list, however you
login it by typing the login name from the login screen. The supervisor’s default
password is ’1234’.
Currently its password cannot be reseted, do not forget the password. Later there
will be a special user which can be used to reset the whole system (erase users,
DB). The service user will also have the right to reset the supervisor password.
Full database and config clear.:
Special user to reset the whole system.
Can be used in case of system lock-out (i.e. lost supervisor password), corrupted
database or to create a fresh system.
If you enter this name in the login name field, the software will erase all data, set-
tings, users. Don’t forget to include the dot at the end (“Full database and config
clear.”). The process requires confirmation.
Prior erase make sure that all previously collected data is already
archived! This step will erase all existing information from the system!
Analyticon Urilyzer 100 Pro - Page 61