EasyManua.ls Logo

Boss BR-600 - Erasing Arrangements

Boss BR-600
228 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
Rev0.10
159
Section 4
Erasing Arrangements
This erases Step 2 and all subsequent steps in the currently
selected song arrangement.
Step 1 cannot be erased, but instead remains with the step
set to “Metro” (Metronome).
1
Confirm that [PAD] is not lit, then press
[ARRANGE].
[ARRANGE] and [RHYTHM ON/OFF] light.
2
Press [RHYTHM EDIT].
3
Press CURSOR [ ] [ ] to move the cursor to
“ERASE,” and press [ENTER].
fig.04-620
4
Turn the TIME/VALUE dial to select the song
arrangement (S01 – 05)
5
Press [ENTER].
The screen for confirming the deletion appears.
fig.04-630
6
If you do want to delete the arrangement, press [ENTER].
To cancel, press [EXIT].
* “Keep power on!” appears in the display, and the content of
the arrangement is erased.
7
Press [EXIT] to return to the Play screen.
You cannot erase the preset arrangements.

Table of Contents