Network Video Recorder User Manual
41
Table 2-1 Description of Icons
2.7 System Operation
2.7.1 Log out
Purpose:
After logging out, the monitor turns to the live view mode and if you want to perform any
operations, you need to enter user name and password to log in again.
Step 1 Click on the menu bar.
Step 2 Click Logout.