3. Touch [Delete].
4. Touch [OK] in the message that appears.
[Open] and [Join] in the remote Whiteboard submenu that appears by touching the Sharing
icon are disabled.
5. Touch [OK].
• To register or delete a remote license from the Web page of the whiteboard, click [Register/Delete
License] in Administrator Settings. For details about how to access the Administrator Settings Web
page, see page 107 "Opening Administrator Settings".
8. Changing the Interactive Whiteboard Settings
156