EasyManua.ls Logo

Bernina 830LE - Delete All Saved Motifs

Bernina 830LE
212 pages
Print Icon
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Next Page IconTo Next Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
To Previous Page IconTo Previous Page
Loading...
154
Deleting
Delete all Saved Motifs
it is possible to delete the content of a personal design ►
stick or the folder «My Designs» all at once
touch «Setup» ►
touch «Reset» ►
a summary of the screen appears ►
touch «Delete User Data» ►
in embroidery two choices are possible: ►
My Designs ‣
Memory Stick (the stick must be plugged into the ‣
embroidery computer)
touch the button of which the data should be deleted ►
confirm the appearing display message with ►
the data is deleted and the screen reverts to the ►
previous screen
to cancel this process touch ►

Table of Contents