2. Specify other conditions as needed.
• If you select "Create image of all pages and distribute", the pages being used will be
converted to images and displayed on the participating whiteboards. You cannot edit the
strokes on the pages converted to images.
• If you select "Delete All Pages and Open", all the pages being used will be deleted.
3. Touch [Open].
A remote whiteboard session is opened in compatible mode.
• You can use , the Share icon, to check the communication status while participating in a remote
whiteboard session. For details about the communication status, see page 120 "Checking the
Remote Whiteboard Information".
• During the remote whiteboard session, the participating whiteboards are displayed in the submenu
of , the Share icon. For details about how to view the submenu, see page 120 "Checking the
Remote Whiteboard Information".
7. Using a Remote Whiteboard to Share the Screen
110