Initializing Address Book
0UWX-0EW
You can restore the settings of the Address Book. Note that all the information registered in the Address Book will be
deleted after initializing.
<Menu> <System Management Settings> <Initialize Address Book> <Yes>
LINKS
Registering in the Address Book(P. 78)
Registering Destinations in the Address Book from Remote UI(P. 624)
Maintenance
833