Page 184 Job Editor Group 8
Release R1.06 JET3up
Approach
E
rro messages are activated by default. This is indicated with a tick in the respective
checkboxes (4-6).
With a click on a checkbox the tick is removed (7). Closing the dialog box with the
<OK> button (7) will save the changes and the respective erro message is
deactivated. This function is only meant for service purposes. After finishing service
work the error messages must be activated again.
The error messages will be activated automatically with each start of the printer!