Group 8 Job Editor Page 245
JET3up Release R1.06
1. Print loaded job (without given print release):
Press the button <Close> (6) of the job editor.
or
Press the button <Job> (1) and the option <Close Editor> (7).
A confirmation prompt (8), pops up asking whether if the original prin
should be loaded again.
For technical reasons only a confirmation is possible! After editing a print job
and loading it to print printouts are only possible from within the job ed
itor.
In order to see the edited job in the Main Window the job has to be loaded
from within the Main Window.
The job editor will be closed and the Main Window
printer is ready for the next <PrintGo> signal.
2. Load original job again (reload):
Press the button <Close> (6) of the job editor.
or
Press the button <Job> (1) and the option <Close Editor> (7).
A confirmation prompt (8)
, pops up asking whether if the original printing job
should be loaded again.
Press the button <OK> (10) to reload the original job.
The job editor will be closed and the original job is now available.
Attention! If there already occurred a <PrintGo> signal for the original job,
the JET3up starts immediately the printing process.